Testimonials

412 happy customers, be one of them.

Abhinav Karwa

Hyderabad
14/12/2017

It was a good experience. Got the best price for EUR. The executive was very polite and friendly and gave me good advice regarding the currency exchange. Thanks a lot, Nafex.

Vikram Bhat

Bengaluru
14/12/2017

It was good experience transacting through Nafex, the transaction was hassle free and smooth. Thank You.

Shivam Dubey

Mumbai
14/12/2017

Your service is worth, Thanks Nafex for your support and helping me to exchange my foreign currency.

Pandu

Bengaluru
14/12/2017

I wanted to exchange some INR for AUD. After checking the exchange rates in many different portals, I found the best rate at Nafex.com. I then made the transfer to their account and the forex was delivered to me promptly. The whole process was absolutely hassled free. I would definitely recommend Nafex.com to anyone looking for similar services. Thank You.

Rajkumar

Hyderabad
14/12/2017

I went to so many foreign currency exchange offices but nobody provided me the best rates but got better and good exchange rate at Nafex. Thank You Nafex for your satisfactory services.

Prakash

14/12/2017

It was my first International Trip to Dubai, So I was checking online for Currency Exchange in Sangli and found Nafex and contacted them. Thank you Nafex and Team for your satisfactory service.

Akash

Bengaluru
14/12/2017

Customer service was good. Overall the service was satisfactory. Thank You, Nafex

Chetan

Mumbai
13/12/2017

A New Experience. Had a great experience with Nafex.com. All the Best for Future.

Pradeep Manimala

Bengaluru
13/12/2017

Very good experience, excellent customer service. Got the maximum possible rates. I have been experiencing the service for the last 4 years and always very much impressed with your support and service. Uncomparable with anyone!

Jay

Mumbai
13/12/2017

I got a very nice service Nafex provided me to exchange the foreign currency. Thanks!

Sandip Banerjee

Kolkata
13/12/2017

My experience was very satisfactory. Especially the executive had helped and guided me very nicely from locating the office as well as connecting me to the officer in charge. Even after my job was done she called me up to confirm whether I had any problem while transacting. That was a very nice gesture on her part.

Aafaq

Bengaluru
11/12/2017

I got an immediate response through Nafex. I am happy with their services. Will surely recommend it to all.

Althaf

11/12/2017

I liked your service very much. Nafex made all the payments very fast. No delays. Thank You.

Pawan

Bengaluru
11/12/2017

Every time my bank used to charge a tonne for forex and wire transfer that to excluding any taxes. But Nafex made this easy by just a call. They got me best possible rates and best service in my locality. Nafex provides the best rates and best service.

Rajnikant

Mumbai
11/12/2017

It was a hassle free dealing with Nafex and will surely refer Nafex to others. Thank You. 

Tarun Neo

Hyderabad
09/12/2017

Service is really good and quite fast. Nafex helped me with all the queries and provided excellent support. Thanks, Nafex.

Manoj Kumar

Chennai
09/12/2017

Wish I’d have known about Nafex a bit earlier. Tremendous rates for selling or buying foreign currencies. Some of the places even deliver the money to your home place. Money exchanging couldn’t get any easier or better. Nafex FTW!

Gajanan Patil

Aurangabad
09/12/2017

Nafex provided me an excellent service. The staff also were really coordinating and provided a prompt service.

Khathibh

Bengaluru
08/12/2017

Nafex is really super quick in terms of delivery. The best part about Nafex is you get better deals compare when to market rate just by ordering online. You will get all the denominations according to you. The company is 100% trustworthy and service is superb.

Uresh Kumar

Bengaluru
08/12/2017

It was very nice experience with timely delivery and fast transactions provided by Nafex. Thank you Nafex.com and expecting the same support in future also.

Karthik

Chennai
08/12/2017

Had a very good experience with Nafex. It's just unbelievable that we got currency delivered with 2 hours. Thank you so much Nafex and team for the quick process. Will surely prefer this to all.

Sharath

Bengaluru
08/12/2017

Service of Nafex was good and really quick. I got my currency exchanged at a very good rate. Thank You.

Anirudh

Hyderabed
08/12/2017

I would like to thank Nafex Company personnel at the customer services division for their excellent support.

Rajkumar

Bengaluru
07/12/2017

 I had a very good experience with Nafex. Very professional. They helped in arranging the forex I needed within the agreed timelines. Thank you Nafex!

Nagraj

Hyderabad
07/12/2017

It was a good experience having a transaction with Nafex and the rates and service provided were the best in the city. Thanks!

Arun

Chennai
07/12/2017

The service was good and on time.Thank you Nafex for your prompt and hassle-free service.

Chanakya

Hyderabad
07/12/2017

Excellent service by Nafex especially I appreciate the executives, they were very helpful and offered me the best rates in the market.

Raghupathy

Chennai
06/12/2017

I found that Nafex provides the best rates than the known contacts. I got the immediate response from Nafex.com and I am happy with their service.

Sreeprakash

Bengaluru
06/12/2017

Wanted to exchange SAR currency with INR. I was looking at the good rate in Bangalore and thought to try Nafex as the rating was nice. Enquired at Nafex and asked for currency exchange. An executive of Nafex helped me out. He was very professional and gave me a good deal within 3 to 5 minutes of my waiting. I am really happy to get my foreign currency exchanged at such a rate which was very difficult in many places that I already enquired. I really appreciate the work Nafex does. Very fast, very professional and full customer focused. Will be coming again and recommending my friends to go Nafex anytime they need forex hassle-free job done by Nafex. Thank you.

Roshan

Bengaluru
06/12/2017

Nafex was easy to use. Rates offered to buy currency was very competitive and best in the market. I am happy with the service and would recommend it to everyone.

Abhishek

Hyderabad
06/12/2017

I used Nafex service for foreign currency exchange. It was soo quick and wonderful. Thank you team Nafex.

Piyush

Bengaluru
05/12/2017

The process went fine. Thanks Nafex for providing the currency at the last minute and at a good market rate. 

Subramanya Raju

Bengaluru
05/12/2017

Thanks to Nafex.com for handling it very efficiently right from the enquiry till I exchanged my currency. These guys provide the best service and the best exchange rate that is running in the market and the transaction was hassle free and they had all the currency dominations for whichever you opted. Also, they provide secure payment gateway which you need not worry at all. Just go ahead and exchange your forex here. Previously I had a transaction with other vendor but by the time I exchanged a lot of hidden taxes were imposed but these folks are very transparent in billing and gave me you a clear billing amount for the currency you exchange. Once again thank you, Nafex team.

Ramya

Bengaluru
05/12/2017

The service was excellent and really very quick. Thank you Nafex for your prompt services.

Shashikanth

Hyderabad
05/12/2017

The service was really good. The transaction was hassle free and prompt. Received the best rates through Nafex. Thank You.

Raju

Hyderabad
05/12/2017

It's a pleasant experience and good teamwork by Nafex team. I wish Nafex all the best. Thank you!

Syed

Hyderabad
04/12/2017

Thank you for your service Nafex. Doing a nice job. I got the best rates in the market.

Chirag

04/12/2017

Nafex is best money exchanger I've ever seen. Got a great deal at the best rate. Will always use Nafex in future. Thanks!

Srinivas

Bengaluru
04/12/2017

It was a nice experience transacting through Nafex. Appreciate the home delivery service and best rates. Wish you All the best. Thank you Nafex.

Ankit

Bengaluru
04/12/2017

Nafex service was awesome. I am using it for a long time and I am always getting better than before. Thanks a lot for your quick response.

Kumaran T K

Bengaluru
02/12/2017

I had a foreign currency exchange with Nafex.com and I am really happy with the exchange rates and actually, the rate was frozen for me until the online transaction happened and got the money into my account quickly. Overall very good experience.

Thilagaraj

Chennai
01/12/2017

I'm very much satisfied with the services provided. The transaction was hassle free. Thank You Nafex.

Sunil B Chauhan

Aurangabad
01/12/2017

I really appreciate and thank the branch and Office for the excellent services provided through Nafex and best rates. I will surely refer the services to my friends, relatives, and colleagues.

Uresh kumar

Bengaluru
01/12/2017

I got the immediate response from Nafex.com and I am really happy with this service provided. Thank You.

Abhishek

Kolkata
01/12/2017

I have been using Nafex for some time now as I love they operate with a KISS - Keeping it short & simple. Good work team & keep it rolling !!

Likith Nalvade

Bengaluru
01/12/2017

Nafex is the one which will help you out for foreign exchange with the end to end support without any issues. And they are good at solving the issues immediately. Thank you so much Nafex.

Prasad

Mumbai
30/11/2017

I just loved the way you guys treat your customers and get them the best prices to make sure your customers are delighted. This is the key to your success. Keep up the good work and yes all my future deals will be with you guys. God bless.

Dhiraj Pathak

30/11/2017

I am thankful for your quick response as I posted my query on Nafex. I am truly satisfied with the services and the best rate offered through your partners. I would like to get such support in future also. Thank you Nafex.

Tejas

Hyderabad
30/11/2017

Overall experience was good, service was excellent and very quick.

Prithvi

Chennai
30/11/2017

Nice service at right time. My Mark 10/10 to Nafex.

Chethan Kumar

Bengaluru
30/11/2017

I am very happy with your service & will always give your reference to anyone who needs foreign currency & Thanks a lot for helping me in getting my Euros and USD today & the rates were at its best. Thanks again Nafex!

Shibu Chakravarthy

Ernakulam
30/11/2017

It was prompt and excellent service provided through Nafex. Thank you. 

Veeresh

Bengaluru
30/11/2017

Thanks, Nafex for the great professional service rendered at doorsteps for exchanging the Singapore currency. Great service! Keep it up!

Sriram

Bengaluru
30/11/2017

The service was really good and had no issues while transacting. Will surely recommend Nafex to others as well. Thank You.

Vaibhav

30/11/2017

It was really good service from the Nafex team and a quick response to arrange the currency on time, especially home delivery on time was very helpful. Thank you !!

Naveen

Hyderabad
30/11/2017

My Experience with  Nafex was really quick and I have enjoyed transacting with Nafex. Converted my US Dollars to INR. I got the best rate compared to other exchange companies. Nafex is very convenient and I would definitely refer my friends to Nafex. Thank You.

- CEO, Ad Freakz (Broadcasting & Advertising Media Pvt Ltd)

Vineel

Hyderabad
29/11/2017

It was a  good service and Thank You for providing me the best rates compared to others and very fast response.

Manju Tiwari

29/11/2017

Thanks Nafex for providing me the best of the best rates like forever. This is the third time I am using Nafex services and received the best rates as always. Easy convenient and fair. 

Nagamani

29/11/2017

On Sunday I was roaming around the Salem city to exchange money and I did not find any Forex vendor. Finally, I called Nafex.com, what an amazing service, they were able to arrange the forex within 10 minutes. Really superb response. Good luck!

Gaurav

Bengaluru
29/11/2017

My experience with Nafex was amazing and the whole transaction was smooth. Overall experience was really great transacting through Nafex. 

Divya

Bengaluru
29/11/2017

The experience I had with Nafex was hassle free, I approached Nafex the day before of the travel and was little worried about the delivery time and the rate. However, I received my Euros for the best rate and also had an exchange of USD to Euros the same day with home delivery. I approached other currency exchange agency but Nafex was my choice as they offered the best rate and offered home delivery which was very much needed for me as I had to travel the very next day. Thank you Nafex for the prompt service and fast delivery.

Vishwanath

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

I just want to say big THANKS to Nafex for the excellent service provided by your delightful employees, and I would love to recommend your company to anyone who needs to exchange currency. Thanks again Nafex!

Dhananjay

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

It was a good experience with Nafex.com and their channel partner. They gave best rate possible in the market while buying and selling the currency. They were well associated with query till successful delivery. And even called for the feedback after currency exchanged delivery. I thank and appreciate Nafex service.

Prashanth

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

I exchanged INR for Thai Baht and USD to INR. Nafex.com is on time delivery and no cheating, especially I got good price comparatively,  I appreciate that professionally and continuous follow-up from Nafex.com. All the best!

Manu

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

Nafex.com provides great service and great price. Will recommend to others. Thank You.

Sudhir

28/11/2017

It was nice experience while converting GBP currency notes with Nafex. They gave me higher rate compared to other forex exchange competitors. Also by doing home delivery, it saves my time. Nafex is more reliable and trustworthy. Thanks for having such wonderful service.

Dipin

Mumbai
28/11/2017

There was a prompt response from the executives and were really very helpful and in no time the currency was delivered. Thanks, Nafex.

Sameer

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

I found the service extremely good and customer friendly. Also, the better rate was provided with clarity. Thanks, Nafex.

Ponnappa

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

We got very good and prompt service. Look forward again to have your service. Thank you Nafex.  

Sam

Bengaluru
28/11/2017

Thank you Nafex for your prompt services. I will surely get back to you for my future requirement.

Kurinjivalavan

Chennai
28/11/2017

The response was good and the service was really satisfactory. Surely will recommend to others. Thank You Nafex.

Lalit

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

Thanks to Nafex team for helping me to buy Indonesian rupees at end movement of my travel. Great service with free delivery. All my future requirements will be through Nafex.

Amar

27/11/2017

Service is very fast and reliable. Also, the rate provided is best on the market here. Thank You Nafex.

Nagraj

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

The company provides the best customer support as I have experienced through the company at all times and all executives always do their best to help and give professional advice. I have always received personal services which can not be compared to any of those given by the banks or similar institutions. All payments and foreign exchange transactions are done very efficiently at the best exchange rate possible. Thank You Nafex.

Sam Soni

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

It was a very well and professional experience with them. Rate offered is best probably in the whole Bangalore and for sure without any risk. Well-done team. Keep it up, we will do all future transaction with you.

Farooq Hosamani

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

 It was a good experience transacting through Nafex. I will surely use Nafex in the future, the rates provided were really good. Quick services provided. I would also recommend my friends to exchange the currency through Nafex.

Abhijith

Trivandrum
27/11/2017

Being using Nafex for a long time now. Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Trivandrum, name the city they are there to help you. Thinking forex? Think Nafex!

Shankaranarayan

Chennai
27/11/2017

The service was really good by Nafex and the rates were better than others in the market.

Nagesh

Mysore
27/11/2017

It was very good service through Nafex providing a prompt response. Thank You. 

Santhosh

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

Nafex service was very good and I'm very happy to be part of ur provided service. Thank You.

Abhiram

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

Thank you Nafex. It was a good experience. Since I didn't have to wait. Thanks again!!

Srinivas

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

The service was very good and Nafex provided me the best rates in the market. Thanks, Nafex.

Gopa Kumar

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

Service was very good delivered the currency on time good coordination from Nafex team and executive. Thank You.

Aadi

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

I have converted USD to INR through Nafex and executives are very cooperative and helpful. Thank You Nafex.

Thangavelu

Chennai
27/11/2017

I'm 100% satisfied with your service providing the best rates and services. Thanks, Nafex!

Rajeshkumar

Chennai
27/11/2017

From my personal point of view, I would like to share something which fulfilled my heart with their well-deserving way of approach towards the customer by this foreign exchange company, whereas they didn't even collect any charges, where they exchanged my money from currency and delivered at my doorstep. So I request all my friends to support and encourage these types of customer-oriented services. It’s really very good proving prompt respond and giving best rates in the market. Thank You Nafex.

Srinath

Chennai
27/11/2017

The communication was good through the executives. The currency was delivered on time and had a prompt response.  Thank You Nafex. 

Guptha

Kolkata
27/11/2017

There are many Forex companies tries to sell themselves as the best in customer service as a self-serving tactic to get more sales, but NAFEX company which is truly a #1 in customer service as according to my opinion. I just recently exchange 40000 JPY from Kolkata. Nafex provided not only the best value but also they provided delivery to my preferred pickup point and in that time when JPY almost not available in Kolkata.Thank You Nafex.

Manan

Bengaluru
27/11/2017

Very convenient, we wanted currency exchange for our travel and within no time just a phone call away we got the currency exchanged right at our doorstep. Reliable trustworthy and ease of access to friendly staff and personnel.

Sukhil

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

I was a good and very easy process. Will surely recommend it to others Thanks, Nafex.

Abhishek

Kolkata
27/11/2017

The service was just like a KISS - Keep it short and simple!

Mutyam

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

Nafex service is very good. I'm satisfied with Nafex service and would like to use the services in the future as well. Thank You!

Mohammad

Mumbai
27/11/2017

Nafex service is excellent and is affordable for common or middle-class people and I am satisfied your service. Thank You.

Dayakar

Hyderabad
27/11/2017

Thank you for your service Nafex. I got the best price from you guys. Will surely come back you if we are in need of foreign currency exchange services.

Ashitosh Patil

Sangli
27/11/2017

Very simple and easy process of transfer currency. I liked it very much. Thank you Nafex.

Sagar

27/11/2017

I am totally happy with the service provided by Nafex. I am glad and impressed with their service, their management, and timely delivery to me with my foreign Currency. I already recommended Nafex to my office management for their Office tours outside India and to my friend and Office mates as well. Wish a good luck to Nafex. Willing to see you more bonding in future. Thank you Nafex.

Sanket Vartak

Mumbai
27/11/2017

I was looking to convert INR TO THB and I searched on google as I didn't know where to convert at a good rate. I found Nafex.com and contacted them. The executive from Nafex.com spoke to us and gave us the good rate and connected with nearby RBI approved forex agent. He came to my place and exchanged the currency. The transaction happened very smoothly, conveniently and with very less time. Thanks to Nafex for such a good service, really like it.

Shailesh Agrawal

Mumbai
25/11/2017

I was looking to sell foreign currencies and I searched on google as I didn't know where to sell at a good rate. I found Nafex.com and contacted them. The executive from nafex.com talked with us and gave us the good rate and connected with nearby RBI approved forex agent. We went there and sold the forex. The transaction happened very smoothly, conveniently and with very less time. Thanks to Nafex for such a good service.

Sanwaz

Kolkata
25/11/2017

The service through Nafex was very good. I would like to give 10/10 to Nafex. Thank you.

Naresh

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

 The Nafex is the best providing the best rates in the market and prompt response. Thank you Nafex.

Hrishikesh

Kolhapur
25/11/2017

I got the Rupees converted to AED at the lowest rate through Nafex. My friend from Mumbai, the financial capital of India, got it done at a higher rate there. Service was excellent. I would rate Nafex 10/10.

Anand VS

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

I am so happy to recommend Nafex.com because I had a good experience. There referred agency provided me the best market rate and the best services, which is merely available nowadays in the market.

Ambrish Singhai

25/11/2017

Very good service. Looking forward to transacting with Nafex in future as well. Thank You.

Roni Mani

Kottayam
25/11/2017

It was a nice experience with Nafex. Will definitely recommend Nafex to others too. Thanks, Nafex.

Srinivas Reddy

Hyderabad
25/11/2017

It was a wonderful service through Nafex. Thank You Nafex for your cooperation and for providing the best rates.

Vipul Updyaya

Ahmedabad
25/11/2017

The transaction was really smooth and excellent services provided by Nafex. Will surely recommend it to others.

Pallavi Menon

25/11/2017

I have always resorted to Nafex for any kind of Forex related work. In Hyderabad as well as Pune I have recommended the services to all my family and friends. The best exchange rates, home service, and hassle-free processing has made me a loyal customer of Nafex. Hope you keep up the good work and all the best to team Nafex!

Chandrashekar

25/11/2017

I had been transacting with other money changers too but found Nafex providing the best rates with free home delivery services.It was nice service received from Nafex and going forward I will surely transact through Nafex.

Mohammed

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

The customer is really happy with the services. Through Nafex I was been offered better rates than Book My Forex. I'm  really happy as I got the currency in all the denominations of 100, 50 and also 20, and the Money Changer was also near to his residing place and will surely transact in the future through Nafex.com.

Bhagwan

Mumbai
25/11/2017

Very simple process to exchange money through Nafex, it was a good experience and I enjoyed in Malaysia, Thanks!

Dwarakanath

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

My experience with Nafex has been great.  Will look forward to the similar quality of service in future transactions.

Sharrieff

Chennai
25/11/2017

Awesome service by Nafex.com. Really touched by their updates, communication, and dedication towards customers. Helping their valuable customers as they require. The best part is even on holidays they are supporting with there excellent service. Thank You Nafex.com.

Sadique Adnan

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

It was a great experience while dealing with Nafex. The service is great and I got a great response from Nafex team especially through the executive. Definitely, I will ask my friends to transact through Nafex whenever they travel abroad. Thanks, Nafex team.

Abhinandan

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

It was a wonderful and easy mechanism converting INR to THB. I got the best rate for buying THB. The best part is I got free home delivery too. On the whole, it was a hassle free smooth forex transaction. Thank you Nafex!

Navaneeth

Hyderabad
25/11/2017


30. Navaneeth - Hyderabad - AUD - Shalini -
The service was really good and the got better rates from others and the quick delivery. Thanks, Nafex!

Siyaram

Mumbai
25/11/2017

It was really a very good experience. Received the best rates in the market and will surely recommend Nafex to others.

Saif

Bengaluru
25/11/2017

I am happy with the assistance provided by Nafex team for exchange THB to Indian Rupee. I am also satisfied with the communications and coordination provided by the Nafex representatives and will surely recommend Nafex to my friends and family.

Priya

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

The transaction was really very smooth and timely. Exchange amount offered was good compared to others in the Market through Nafex.

Ashish

Hyderabad
24/11/2017

It was a great experience doing a forex transaction with Nafex. Within minutes I got a confirmation call and the currency was delivered on the same day.

Saurabh

24/11/2017

So far the experience with Nafex has been really good. Being extremely research oriented, I always extensively compare deals and somehow always end up at Nafex. I highly recommend Nafex services to anybody with forex related requirements.

Akhil Singh Charak

Kanpur
24/11/2017

I would like to place on record the highly appreciative and professional services provided by the executive to get currency conversion to travel abroad. I wish you all good luck and a great future ahead. I hope others also emulate you and your professional approach of doing business to make the things easier for the users. Thank You Nafex.

Ajay

Hyderabad
24/11/2017

Thank you so much, the executive and the team for your support. Really appreciate your help and the way you followed up with different people to get the right information and the just in time support that anybody needs. Thank you Nafex!

Manimaran

Kumbakonam
24/11/2017

 I'm very much satisfied with Nafex services. The executives are really excellent and polite. I would like to give 5 stars to Nafex.

Deepanjan

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

It was a very pleasant experience. I am thankful to Nafex team for the excellent service. I will surely get in touch with Nafex in the future if I require Forex. Thanks!

Prathamesh

Mumbai
24/11/2017

Thank you for your help Nafex. It was a great experience and will continue to be in touch with Nafex for any further assistance. Thank you once again.

Jay

Mumbai
24/11/2017

It was a good experience with Nafex. The service was really fast and I really appreciate it.

Pradeep

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

It was Super, Fantastic and was very much helpful. It was a very good experience with Nafex. Thank You Nafex.

Junaid

Hyderabad
24/11/2017

Nafex response to my query was quick and the rates offered for the exchange of Saudi riyal was good compared to the market and not only that they were quick in action and the exchange was done at my location with no objections. Would surely love to do the future transactions with Nafex.

Priya

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

Great service, would definitely recommend to others. You’re really good at following up with the client so as to ensure that they are never left in the dark. Good at focusing on what customers need and require, have a real instinct to understand your customers. Good work Nafex!

Ravi

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

It was nice going to your outlet and your representatives were very cooperative, I will be looking for more transaction with you in the future as well. Thank you Nafex!

Hemanth

Bengaluru
24/11/2017

Nafex provided a very good service. Got the exact denomination I had asked for and was delivered within time.

Vasanth

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

It was an amazing experience what I had with you in forex I would like to thank you guys who were totally connected from my first call till my flight departure time with magnificent support to me in assisting with all money exchange stuff God bless you and your team it's highly appreciated.

Susheer

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

The way you guys supported during conversion of money I really appreciate that. The conversion of currency was done without any strain and problem from my side. Thank you for supporting Team Nafex.

Hareshwar

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

Nafex was quick and ready to answer my questions. In fact, the conversion price I would say which I got was a very good deal. Have suggested Nafex to all. Thanks a lot again.

Sumit

Gurgaon
23/11/2017

Came to Nafex first time when I was traveling to Malaysia. Really impressed with the service and the rates offered. Thereafter Nafex is always my first preference for currency exchange.

Rajesh

23/11/2017

Thanking Nafex.com for completing my transaction smoothly without any Hassles. I had just inquired on Just Dial about the foreign currency exchange and I received a call from Nafex.com. It provided the doorstep service within same day with minimum charges. Nice against thanks for your best service.

Ankit

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

I am using Nafex from last 3 years and my all experiences were awesome. They have very smooth service anytime anywhere. Really loved it. I always get the best rate of the market and I suggest all my friends also to transact through Nafex for hassle-free and smooth home delivery service.

Pushkar

23/11/2017

Nafex.com providing great service. On time dollars provided as well as the forex card too. The main part of Nafex is ON TIME.

Muruli

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

The service was really excellent.  The executive on the phone sounded very professional and provided all the details that were required while exchanging the currency. Thank You Nafex.

Kanishk

Mumbai
23/11/2017

Every time I travel abroad, I ensure to exchange currency with Nafex.com. Best rates, legally sound, doorstep service and always on time. Thanks, Nafex. Keep it up. Cheers!

Chandrajit Bhattacharya

Hyderabad
23/11/2017

I am impressed with the service of Nafex. The agility with which the service request was handled, compelling rates, the arrangement of service vendor to provide doorstep service and after sales care has been praiseworthy indeed. Thank you Nafex! 

Diwakar

Mumbai
23/11/2017

The executives were very helpful and the transaction was done without any hassles. Thanks, Nafex.com.

Guru Sayee

Chennai
23/11/2017

 Seamless experience just had to mail the soft copies of my Passport, Visa, and address proofs. The person came all the way and verified all the documents and collected the foreign currency and handed over the local currency with a receipt too. Kudos to the team on the job! All that I had to do was call the number and talk!

Srikanth

Hyderabad
23/11/2017

The transaction went very well. I got the expected forex rate. I would give Nafex 10/10.

Chethan

Bengaluru
23/11/2017

Nafex has a good service with fast and convenient exchange. Also they given good exchange rates.

Shashikala

Chennai
21/11/2017

Nafex services were superb & it really fulfilled our needs. So please maintain the same service & let every one be helpful by your service and once again thank you so much for helping us with your service and I am gonna rate your service 8 out of 10.

Saroj Preetham

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

I had a recent forex transaction with Nafex, for Singapore Dollars. Firstly, to say the people from Nafex are really very quick and provide the best forex rates, to be frank, I have so many forex exchange centers near the place where I reside, but I opted to Nafex because the service they provide is really amazing and perfect. Looking forward to Nafex for my every forex transaction. Thank You!

Mithil

21/11/2017

It was a delight to transact with Nafex proving prompt replies perfect coordination and hassle-free transactions. It is something that I look for when I transact. Keep up the good work Nafex.

Amit

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Thank you so much, Nafex team, regarding my currency exchange. All the executives were very cooperative and polite. It was a great experience dealing with Nafex.

Venkatesh

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Totally hassle free and smooth transaction from NAFEX. I have got the rate which I expected. Also, they followed up with their Money Changers to make sure the currency is available. The transaction has been done in 2 minutes, which I never expected. Thank you very much.

Dharmveer Jaiswal

Mumbai
21/11/2017

Nafex being a great Platform to exchange the foreign currency. So Easy and Helpful. Thanks, Nafex.

Sunil

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Nafex is beyond awesome. The best deal which I got. With all the comparison of forex, Nafex prices were optimal. Simply liked Nafex for ease of currency transaction. The Nafex dealer from which I exchanged currency was full to professional with kindness 10/10 for the representative and 10/10 to Nafex as well.

Suraj Kumar

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Dealt with Nafex for the first time. Service is very good. On time delivery, well connected and best rates compared to others. They were happy to advise on when to buy etc., I surely recommend Nafex.

Aakash

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

The transaction was done very smoothly without any hassle. The delivery was on time delivered to my house. Very transparent about as to what I am going to be charged. Great service.

Sambath

Mumbai
21/11/2017

Excellent service, very friendly, efficient and met all our requirements. A wonderful service run by polite, incredibly helpful executives. The executive was very knowledgeable and gave us the best advice. Would recommend Nafex as smart Forex which made the whole process of currency exchange easy and gave us peace of mind knowing we were with a trusted and reliable company. Highly recommended!

Vivek

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

I had to travel to Sri Lanka and needed LKR. So I had contacted 10 foreign exchange services and Nafex offered us the best exchange rate. They also delivered the currency to my home. A professional, friendly & efficient service, We would thoroughly recommend Nafex to anyone with foreign currency requirements. The whole process was streamlined, simple and efficient.

Vivek

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Nafex proving the best rates for the foreign currency and quick service too. Thanks, Nafex.

Standeley

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

Service was excellent try to maintain the same services in future also. It was really good transacting through Nafex. Thank You. 

Ratul

Kolkata
21/11/2017

My girlfriend had to go to Singapore for her Ph.D., for which we were in an emergent need of Singapore Dollars, but SBI, as well as Thomas Cook, could not provide us SGD in cash in a short time. However, NAFEX helped us out and the transaction was smooth, cordial and happy. The rates were also very much reasonable. She is in Singapore now and sends her greetings to Nafex.

Uday

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

I have exchanged several times with Nafex. It gives the best rates in the market. Thanks Nafex for helping me to get the currency exchanged.

Sindhesh

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

I am very impressed with the service with prompt follow-up and with best exchange rates. Continue with the same work and I wish Nafex all the best.

Bharath

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

It is good and trustable service provided through Nafex. Thank you Nafex!

Syed Hussain

Mumbai
21/11/2017

Nafex service was good and I will surely get back to Nafex whenever I have any requirement in the future. Thanks, Nafex!

Pawan

Hyderabad
21/11/2017

I got good rates for my SAR through Nafex which I couldn't get anywhere in Hyderabad. It was very much appreciable, very quick response and great service. Thank you!

Uday

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

It was good, quick and spot on what I actually needed. The best place to exchange the foreign currency. Thank You so much Nafex.

Irshad Hussain

Bengaluru
21/11/2017

One of the best and easy currency conversation I have seen ever. Thank u so much Nafex for making the currency easy with a home delivery option. I would like to thank the executive as well who coordinated really well. Thank You so much Nafex!

Dr. R Bodhisatvan

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

Firstly, I would like to thank Team Nafex.com for the excellent service extended to us. There was absolute professionalism in terms of your approach and support. I strongly believe that Nafex.com have facilitated the exchange rate at its best value and also trusted that none could have matched the service.

- The Principal, New Horizon College, Marathahalli.

Dr. Edwin Christopher

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

Nafex.com's commitment towards their clients is excellent. The entire process of currency exchange happened on our premises and it was an elite experience for us.

- The Principal, New Horizon College, Kasthurinagar.

Kiran P

Hyderabad
20/11/2017

I have got the best exchange rate to sell my dollars through Nafex.com. I recommend Nafex for the best rates.

Niranjan

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

I got a great exchange rate from Nafex.com and the currency was delivered to me within an hour. Just Brilliant.

Deepu

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

I got the best rate for my currency exchange and very good service. Thanks Nafex.com.

Arun Kalro

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

My experience dealing with Nafex.com was excellent. It was less problematic than dealing with my bank and service experience was excellent. Wish you all great success.

Omkar Sehgal

Mumbai
20/11/2017

The experience with Nafex.com was amazing. My query was handled very smoothly. Money was changed and given to me quickly, that too at a very good rate.

Sathish

Chennai
20/11/2017

I would like to thank Nafex.com for giving me the best rate for my currency exchange.

Sandeep Reddy

Hyderabad
20/11/2017

It was a great experience. The response was really quick. I would like do more business with Nafex.com in future.

Hemanth

Hyderabad
20/11/2017

I had a very good experience with Nafex.com. Currency rates are good compared to other agencies and very good online service with a home delivery facility.

S K Thakur

Hyderabad
20/11/2017

Experience with NAFEX.COM was really good. Thank you.

Ajay A

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

Nafex.com provided very good service. I would like to recommend Nafex.com to everyone.

Binit

Mumbai
20/11/2017

Nafex.com is the easiest and convenient site I have ever found. I got the best rate and also exchanged money very easily.

Madhu S

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

It was very good experience and I got the best deal, at the same time response was quick. I would like to thank Nafex.com for the service. Looking forward to doing more transactions in future. Good Luck Nafex.com

Vipin

Cochin
20/11/2017

Nafex.com gave me the currency exchange rates from many dealers and I got to choose the best rate among them. It was very convenient.

Sudhir

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

Had a wonderful experience with Nafex.com, got a really good rate as compared to other foreign exchange agents.

Prashanth

Bengaluru
20/11/2017

Nafex.com provided very good customer service and their willingness to listen made it a very good experience. Prompt follow up from Nafex.

Shwetha

Mumbai
20/11/2017

Nafex helped me out in finding the best price for selling my USD and got delivered to my place. The team was very supportive any future transactions will definitely get back to Nafex, kudos!!

Basheer Shaikh

Aurangabad
20/11/2017

Forex was always a Hassle for me before NAFEX.COM but just After my Trip to Singapore. I would sincerely like to thank NAFEX.COM for the privilege service they offer for forex buy sell. Their executives will always be there to assist you if you need any sort of clarification regarding the exchange. I once again heartedly Thanks, Nafex.

Vikram Kumar

Ranchi
20/11/2017

It was a nice experience to deal with Nafex.com. Everything went smoothly and there wasn't any problem in exchanging foreign currency. I am very happy with the services provided by Nafex.com and I will surely recommend everyone to transact with Nafex.com only to exchange the foreign currency. Thanks, Nafex!

Munnir

Sangli
20/11/2017

The services of Nafex were really good. It was a nice experience transacting through Nafex. Thanks, Nafex!

Sagar Shinde

18/11/2017

The service was really Nice. Received the best rates in the market. Thanks, Nafex for such a reliable service.

Pravin

18/11/2017

Experience with Nafex was really good. Proper follow-up and timely service is the most appreciative thing. The agent who delivered the currency was really very helpful and kind. Special thanks to Nafex.

Yogesh

Ahmedabad
18/11/2017

Nafex is doing a very good job. I am completely satisfied with their service. Thanks Nafex.

Dileep

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

I had a great experience with Nafex.com to convert USD to INR. I am really happy with the service too. Thanks Nafex.

Tarang Goyal

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

If I need another currency conversion I won't have to look any other way. I even recommended Nafex.com to my sister and she got some Euros converted.

Manoranjan

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

Nafex.com website is simple, easy to understand and works great. The customer service is prompt. I got a good exchange rate through the live quotes and the best part is they got the currency delivered, so no security hassles. I would love to transact again!

Ratnam

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

I found that foreign exchange rates on Nafex.com were better than other online forex websites. I gave them a call, they explained everything along with documentation part. I completed my exchange transaction smoothly. Thanks Nafex.

Pool Singh

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

I had a wonderful experience with Nafex.com. I want to thank Nafex.com for getting me the best rate for my currency exchange.

Vijay Patil

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

It was a good service and got the best rate for Thai Baht. One can really go with Nafex.com without any second thoughts.

Suhas

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

The experience was very good. I would like to thank Nafex.com for making currency exchange so simple and easy.

Micheal Roys

Chennai
17/11/2017

Good Service through Nafex. Time management is really appreciatable. Thanks, Nafex.com.

Sudheer

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

Sevice is really awesome with prompt response from the executive. Thanks, Nafex! 

Dr. Saurav

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

It was great dealing with Nafex.com to buy forex. The entire process of ordering forex online to getting it delivered at home was professional and hassle-free. It saved me a lot of time.

Mujahib

17/11/2017

It was great dealing with Nafex. The exchange rates provided from your end were the best I've got. Thank you so much for your help Nafex!

Nishit

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

I had never thought that currency exchange would be this easy one day. Great service,  great exchange rates, doorstep delivery and continuous follow-up by the professionals till you get your currency in your hand, I guess that is something that a customer looks for, and Nafex.com is simply the master!

Dr.Venkadesh

Chennai
17/11/2017

Nafex is providing a very good customer care service. They have made the transaction of foreign currency much easier. Thank you Nafex.com.

Rakesh

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

The service was excellent and it was really quick and highly satisfied. Will definitely recommend Nafex to all.

Arun

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

Nafex is one of the most convenient and the fastest way to get forex delivered to your doorsteps within hours. Nafex team provides the best customer service and offers the best rates from local forex vendors, and makes sure that the delivery is hassle-free.

Nikhil

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

It was a great deal that I had with Nafex.com for exchanging my Euro currency into INR. It is the perfect one-stop choice for currency exchange.

Aditya

Bengaluru
17/11/2017

Thanks, Nafex team had a great experience transacting with you. Nafex made things really quick, easy and simple. Thanks a lot, Nafex, Appreciate your work. You are a star! Thanks again.

Funyindra

Hyderabad
17/11/2017

I received the best service and rates in the market. ill surely recommend to all my office colleagues. Awesome Service, Best Rates & Seamless transactions. Thanks, Nafex!!!

Mathivinan

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

I had a very good experience with Nafex.com. I would surely recommend Nafex to my friends and family.

Aashim Bragta

Gurgaon
16/11/2017

Excellent service and a wonderful follow up. Made everything so simple and helped me get the best rate by far. Thanks to Nafex.com I didn't have to step out of my office on crazy Monday and got everything done in just 2 hours.

Pradeep

Jaipur
16/11/2017

I heard about Nafex.com from one of my friends who told me that Nafex gives the best price and good service.I am really happy that I got to experience the same. Thanks to Nafex.com

Rakesh

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

It was nice dealing with Nafex.com. I needed the currency at the last minute and they organized it. I got the best rate too.

Sudiptha

Mumbai
16/11/2017

Nafex.com made it easy for me to exchange currency and I could get a very good price for Singapore dollars. I could see competitive price listing from different vendors. Customer support was also excellent. Thanks Nafex.com for making thing so easy for me.

Vishwanathan

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Nafex.com  provides fabulous service by picking the best rate provider for currency exchange. Kudos to Nafex.

Royston

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Nafex.com was really fast and gave me the best rates. I would choose them again for my foreign exchange needs. They are prompt and trustable.

Sampath

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

I had a very pleasant experience with nafex.com. Prompt in service and got the best deal in the city. The good part is holding on to the promised exchange rate for a day. Happy with the courteous staff and their service.

Jatin

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

It was a wonderful experience dealing with Nafex. Excellent service with the best rate for my currency exchange.  Customer service, as well as agent delivering currency, were polite, very professional & fast service.

Chandra Shekhar

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Nafex.com helped me get the best rate to sell my US Dollars and I am happy with the service. I will surely suggest and recommend Nafex.com. They have a bright future ahead.  They have the right platform which solves the problem of anyone looking for currency exchange.

Raja Reddy

Hyderabad
16/11/2017

I got a good rate to sell my dollars and excellent service from Nafex.com. Thank You Nafex.

Joseph

Hyderabad
16/11/2017

Very good service. I would like to recommend Nafex.com to everyone.

Glen R

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

The service given by Nafex.com was excellent and prompt. I was connected to the agent within no time and was also given a very good rate for changing my forex.

Dayanand

Mumbai
16/11/2017

Service was really quick. I would like to thank Nafex.com for the support.

Rupesh

Mumbai
16/11/2017

I had a really great experience with Nafex.com. Their service was very quick. I called them to exchange Dirhams and the entire transaction was completed in 30 minutes. I strongly recommend Nafex to everyone in the requirement of foreign currency exchange.

Darius Washington

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

It used to be a great bother whenever I needed to buy or sell forex. I had to make several calls and eventually used to get a bad deal. Nafex.com is genuine, quick, professional and very very convenient and solved all my worries!

Shinz PK

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

I rarely provide feedback as I am lazy, but thought to add this time to let it reach people so that they are aware and can make benefit out if it. I was the happiest obviously, as I got an unchallengeable rate for the pounds I had. I feel Nafex is for those who expect the best value for their hard earned money. Have a try friends.

Amit Kumar Singh

Mumbai
16/11/2017

Nafex serves as a great platform for exchanging currencies and that too with home delivery service. I got the best rates here and would prefer Nafex.com for all my future transactions as well.

Manoj Singh

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Very much satisfied with Nafex.com service and really appreciate the delivery on time.

Ankur Bad

Mumbai
16/11/2017

Currency exchange process at Nafex.com was very swift and easy. Moreover, foreign currency was made available within a day.

Anindita Bhattacharyya

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Just wanted to convey my appreciation to the executive for her willingness to go the extra mile and help. She continued to follow up until the work was done for me until I got the exchange home delivered. Employees like her are truly assets to the workplace. Thank you Nafex team, and let me tell you that for me from now there is just one single destination for currency exchange and that is Nafex and the contact person is surely gonna be you. People like you uplift the brand name. Kudos, I would also like to extend my thanks to all the representatives for their prompt and extraordinary customer service and assistance.

Sreedhar

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Nafex transaction was very convenient & professionally handled. We are really very impressed with the efficiency and speed of the process. Thank you & shall recommend you especially to all my contacts. All the Best Nafex!

Pranav

16/11/2017

Lightning fast execution with a great and fair exchange rate. Really happy with the home delivery service.

Venkat

Hyderabad
16/11/2017

Excellent and hassle-free service by Nafex. They exhibit the high level of professionalism. Their executive not only followed up with their vendor but also made all the arrangements on time. I would certainly refer my friends to use Nafex. 

Ruman

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Thanks, team NAFEX  for making things easier.  Appreciate your prompt response.

Pradeep

Bengaluru
16/11/2017


The currency exchange happened very fast & smooth. The procedure was very simple & with no complications. Thanks a lot, Nafex!

Suresh Singhvi

Hyderabad
16/11/2017

Everything went very well. I got the best rates to exchange the currency in the market and I'm very happy with the service. Thanks, Nafex.

Shailender

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

The service was excellent and I'm really happy with door delivery service through Nafex. Will surely recommend to others.

Kusum

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

Good trustable and prompt service by Nafex. This is my third satisfactory interaction! Thanks, Nafex.

Sawanth

Kolhapur
16/11/2017

Service was good. It was very easy to convert the currency through Nafex.com without any issues. Will surely transact through Nafex in the future.

Vishal

16/11/2017

Excellent services provided by the Nafex. It's just out of the performance! Thank You Nafex.

Ramkiran

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

We were guided promptly and we were able to fulfill our requirement at the right time and at the right place with the help of the executive of Nafex. Thanks for the such an amazing service.

Irshad

Bengaluru
16/11/2017

It was the pleasant experience transacting through Nafex. I have the short review of three Letters. Easy! Instant! Convenient!

Jameel

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

Nafex.com is fabulous. Just had to log on, within minutes I get to choose from a list of rates from nearby brokers. The money was delivered almost immediately to me.

Gaffar

Hyderabad
15/11/2017

I am very happy and thankful for your spontaneous and hassle-free service. Wish you and your company great future. Thanks, Nafex!

Pranay

Mumbai
15/11/2017

Good Service through Nafex providing the best rates and quick transacting. I am really happy with your service.

Sawanth

15/11/2017

Thanks, Nafex for giving the best service of currency exchange of the THB. I appreciate your work, and whenever I have any requirement to buy or sell any foreign currency, definitely I will come back to Nafex.com and I will refer Nafex.com to all my friends too. Thank you so much!

Ankita

Mumbai
15/11/2017

Nafex support was very much quicker and the facility of the home delivery is very much good. It saved my time and efforts in running here there for currency exchange purpose. You people are awesome!

Bablu Mahathob

Ranchi
15/11/2017

It was nice experience transacting with Nafex. The services were good and reliable. Thanks a ton and wish Nafex best of luck!

Amith

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

I was planning to buy forex and was a bit anxious about completing the transaction. I was searching through google and found Nafex.com there. I have done 3 transactions so far and like the transparency which Nafex.com offered. Special thanks to the executive of Nafex for building trust in Nafex.com. Keep up the good work.

Gautam

Chennai
15/11/2017

The process went on very smooth right from the beginning until the end and it was very well coordinated. Overall a satisfactory transaction through Nafex.

Venkat

Chennai
15/11/2017

The transaction was very smooth and trouble-free, the representative had come home to complete the process and they didn't insist the customer come to the office. Special thanks to the executives for providing prompt response and completing the transaction fast.

Krishna Prasad

Hyderabad
15/11/2017

Thanks, Nafex for the smooth transaction. I really appreciate your service.

Sameer

15/11/2017

Nafex.com is a very good foreign exchange platform which assisted me in getting the best rates to buy USD in a competitive city like Delhi and had the currency delivered; A Hassle free transaction.

Jawahar

Chennai
15/11/2017

I got good support from Nafex.com. Thank you for your help.

Sandeep Reddy

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

Had a very good experience dealing with Nafex to buy currency.

Sudesh

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

It was a great experience and excellent service. Will only use nafex to exchange foreign money in future. Will also inform my family and close friends. Thank you very much.

Raju

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

I had consulted many money changers but Nafex was the best. Service was excellent and rate also was very good for buying Dollars.

Rahul

15/11/2017

Service provided by Nafex team was great and prompt. Keep up the good work.

Anita

15/11/2017

At the outset, I thought Nafex was one of those usually tele callers trying to sell their product in a digitized way but by the end of it I not only got a great rate but the overall consumer experience was extremely satisfying. I would rate Nafex a perfect 10/10.

Chandini

15/11/2017

Wow. Nafex.com helped me to get the best rates in Chandigarh as well as Delhi. Provided me with timely delivery and had a hassle free conversion.

Prashanth Kumar

15/11/2017

Excellent Service and a customer-oriented online portal to get the best rate for my Forex.

Mohammed Quazi

15/11/2017

Due to the office, I was not able to go out to change the currency that is when I came to know about Nafex.com. Once I hit their website, it was a smooth and quick process with best rates. Thank you Nafex.

Pradeep Manimala

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

I had a nice experience with Nafex. The response was very quick and provided a quality service. Got the currency exchanged within one hour. Very nice experience!!!

Prabhakar

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

The service is good, executives were very cordial and polite. Thank you Nafex.com for the overall great experience.

Praveen Kumar

Bengaluru
15/11/2017

My experience with the nafex team was excellent. The team is very kind, cooperative, time-bound and committed. My Experience with nafex has been way above compared to the other online Forex Service providers. Thanks to the nafex team and keep it up!!

Vamshi Vemula

Hyderabad
15/11/2017

I had a very good experience with Nafex. They played a key role in getting my exchange done. They gave me the best exchange rate and a very good service from money changer. Thank you very much Nafex.

Sudeep

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

The response I got from Nafex.com was overwhelming. Thank you.

Amit Gada

Mumbai
14/11/2017

Thanks a lot for all your help, support and for getting me the best possible deal for selling my USD. It was easy for me to make the deal as the whole process was very easy and very fast.

Mahesh

Mumbai
14/11/2017

I got good service from nafex.com, got the best deal for exchange and excellent service. Thanks a lot.

Sai Kiran

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

From my just under 24 hours of experience with Nafex, I’m a happy man. These guys were up to the mark and made my work very easy and flexible. Thanks to Nafex team. Cheers..!!!

Satya

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

It was a very good experience and I got all the information from Nafex. Thanks nafex.com, all the best for your team.

Murali

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Very good service and got the best rate to buy Australian Dollars. Will recommend Nafex to everyone.

Vinod

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

I am very happy with the team which supported me in getting the best rate for my USD and they offered several quotes out of which I selected the best price. Thanks NAFEX!!!

Ashish Agarwal

14/11/2017

I would really like to recommend nafex.com. Easy to use, good service and quick transaction. I was struggling to exchange Mauritius Rupee but Nafex.com made my job really easy.

Neha Atul

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Nafex offered the best price. Had a smooth and very helpful experience. Good service. Thanks for everything.

Pratap Reddy

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

It was really nice transacting through Nafex. And got the currency in no time and also got the currency exchanged at the best rate.

Amit Ghule

14/11/2017

It was a great service provided by Nafex. The delivery was very quick. I am happy with the Nafex Services. Thanks, Nafex and Team!

Sudesh

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

The service was excellent through Nafex, I got the currency delivered within 2 hours. Thanks, Nafex!

Shubam Jain

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

I bought my US Dollars at the best price comparing it from the Money Changers online. Submitted details, tracked my order and accepted the best Live Rate. Spoke to the Money Changer, got it delivered and the transaction was closed in just an hour. Thanks to Nafex.com

Pradeep

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Nafex.com is a very good website. It was a great experience for me with Nafex while exchanging my currency.

Amaan

Mumbai
14/11/2017

Service was really good and got the best rate to exchange my currency. Thanks Nafex.

Riyaz

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

Nafex service was excellent. I would like to give 10/10 for your prompt service. Thanks, Nafex!

Harish

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

I got excellent service from Nafex. I recommend Nafex if you are looking for foreign money exchange service. Nafex helped me get good exchange rate and followed up with me until the end.

Bhim Dhingra

14/11/2017

This was my first transaction with Nafex.com and they really gave very good rate and an excellent service. I loved the service. Thanks to Nafex.com

Pavan Jain

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Amazing rate, fast delivery, and trusted money changer. That's what Nafex is about. Lived up to what they promised.

Keshav

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

The service was great. Got the best price in the market. The money changer was reliable.

Shivkumar

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

It was a very good experience. We got the good rate and got currency exchanged on time.

Yogesh

14/11/2017

Undoubtedly No.1 for Foreign exchange. Had a wonderful experience with punctuality. Great!

Rajesh

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

A very good, trustworthy and easiest way to get foreign currency. I got attractive rates and with home delivery. This was my first experience and will follow this route in future. Keep it up Nafex.

Rakesh

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

It was an amazing experience I had with Nafex. Appreciate the staff courtesy during the interaction. Keep up the good support in future as well. All the best!

Sharath

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Service was convenient. Thanks to Nafex for getting my currency exchanged at the best price.

Naveen Vasudevan

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Nafex really knows what customer service is!! I loved the way Nafex did a continuous follow-up from the beginning of the transaction to end of it and found the best rate! Will I be using Nafex henceforth? Well, the answer is certainly yes, and will surely recommend Nafex to friends and family!! Great job done guys!!

Gautham Pila

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

I bought CAD through Nafex. The fastest service I have seen so far. Service is great. I would recommend Nafex to everyone.

Rajneesh

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Right from the word go, found the Nafex team very responsive and polite. They extended all possible support in getting the best rates at my doorstep. Truly delighted. All the very best.

Ramachandra

Chennai
14/11/2017

The executives were very sharp and explained all details neatly, appreciate their working, Thanks for the help.

Srinivas

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

It is a great service provided by Nafex and prompts answering my all queries. Doing a very good job. Thanks, Nafex.

Salman

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Thanks Nafex for your instant help. I received a very good service and the best rates in the market!

Afroz

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

Nafex.com is a reliable online foreign exchange Forex I would say. Being in a shortage of currency, they have arranged the CAD for me in a very short period of time. I will always call Nafex for the currency exchange. It works as per customer's requirement.

Phani Yasam

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

Had a good response and the service was really quick through Nafex. Will surely transact through Nafex in the future as well. Thank You Nafex.

Varun

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

My overall experience with Nafex was very satisfying. Happy with the professional services given. Thank Nafex!

Prasad

Hyderabad
14/11/2017

Absolutely having a good follow-up and prompt response from Nafex executive. I will surely recommend Nafex to all. Wish you all the best Nafex!

Abhishek

Mumbai
14/11/2017

Thanks to the executive for the help in coordinating the transactions across multiple currencies in such a short time. I would like to appreciate and acknowledge your efforts in checking with multiple agents and brokers to deliver the best rate available in the market. In addition to above what amazed us was on time delivery of currencies and above all on time. The previous interactions and support with the vendor selected were not very pleasant however such issues were taken care of and handled with ease and professionalism. Once again I would like to thank Nafex for all their dedication, attention to request and exemplary customer service.

Narayan R Mutalik

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

I had a very wonderful experience with Nafex.com as I got the best rate for the currency I bought and it was really easy to get a forex card too. I would definitely recommend Nafex to everyone. Thanks!

Michael

Bengaluru
14/11/2017

Finally, I have found some reliable Forex to exchange foreign currencies. My search ends at Nafex from the day I had transacted for the first time.  All my future requirements will surely through Nafex. 

Senthilvelu

Chennai
14/11/2017

Exchanged my currency on time with the best price in the market. Very good service through Nafex. The executive was cordial and really very helpful. Had a pleasant experience transacting with Nafex. Thanks!

Shantha Nagaraj

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

We bought 1000 Euros for my daughter from Nafex team. The executive was very prompt in calling and rendering services, very effective, I must say. Will seek your support in future too.

Sumit

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

It is a great place to exchange your currencies without any extra charges. The customer service is also very good. The exchange rates are also very much similar to online conversion rates. 

Mahesh Kumar

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

From my first interaction, I realized Nafex.com was truly committed to offering the highest level of service to its clients. Their agents are professional, fast, patient, helped in getting the best price, excellent work! Thank you very much!!

Syed

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

The experience to sell Srilankan Rupees was very simple and the rate was excellent. Will continue to use Nafex.com.

Kiran

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

It was fantastic experience buying Forex at Nafex. Thanks for that!

Abdul Subhan

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

I converted Saudi riyals at the best rate possible. The Nafex team gave all information to close the transaction. I will only use Nafex for currency exchange always.

Ajay

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

I had a good experience with Nafex. I was really impressed with the way the support team followed up with me and updates were genuine. I got the best rate too.

Parul Kanodia

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

The best place ever to pick up Forex. ‘ Nafex.com’. Their speed and promptness are unbeatable. I have tried other websites earlier to buy currency. I couldn’t ask for a better experience. I believe in using services that are high-class, the rate didn’t really matter to me. Nonetheless, the rate I received was also very competitive. I would recommend all my friends and family to use Nafex.com

Raksha Jain

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Since I always travel to Dubai, I was looking for an agency to buy dirhams. I heard about Nafex.com from my nephew and I tried it out. I was very happy. I got the best rate and the currency was delivered to me. Thank you team Nafex for the prompt service.

Rohan

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

I have had the best experience with Nafex.com. Felt like my exchange was just a call away. Managing to get the exchange done sitting in Bangalore and getting it delivered to my doorstep at Hyderabad on top of it the follow up was spot on. Have no complaints. Kudos to the Nafex team. I am sure next time I will be more than glad to use Nafex.com to exchange the currency. Thank you once again for providing me with the best exchange rate in the market.

Zakhir Ahmed

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

I have never ever before picked up Forex at such ease. The entire experience booking my foreign exchange online was amazing. What’s best was I was able to view rates as and when the vendors were competing with each other. As a frequent traveler, I will only use Nafex to exchange foreign currency.

Gopi

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Nafex.com helped me to get exchange rates at a very quick speed. They helped me connect with the vendor within 5 minutes after I contacted them. I will continue to use Nafex for my future currency exchange.

Rahul

13/11/2017

The experience was really very nice. I have never come across an easier way to pick up foreign exchange. The rate also was very good.

Thyagrajan

Chennai
13/11/2017

Am amazed at the lightning speed with which Nafex connected me with its network of service providers and executed my order. Thanks & Kudos to all those who front-ended and all those who are behind the scene as well.

Muthu

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Service was good from Nafex. Really it was a good experience because it was the first time outside I got good money exchange price for USD other than my regular vendor.

Arjun Mithra

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Nafex service is really very fast than I thought. Within an hour the person reached my home and delivered the currency. Staff is highly cooperative. I would like to use Nafex service for my upcoming international trips. Also, I would recommend my colleagues if any in future. Thanks for your excellent service.

Mahendran

Chennai
13/11/2017

I am very happy with the service. Everything was on time and there was a tension-free trip for me because of Nafex. Also, the currency exchange rate is the best compared to most of the currency exchangers in Chennai. Nafex is simply superb. I would rate 5 out of 5.

Rajiv

13/11/2017

It is so easy to purchase forex with help from Nafex. They do follow up end to end till satisfied. Nice job done Team Nafex.

Mayuri Gulunjkar

13/11/2017

I would like to thank Team Nafex. Appreciated all the efforts. Extremely attentive, proactive, quick with the calls and kept me posted on everything. Nafex gave the best possible rate of exchange and also was forthcoming on suggestions. Looking forward to associating with much more transactions in future. Thank you Team Nafex - Mayuri, Executive Assistant to CEO, Irasha International.

Naveen

Cochin
13/11/2017

I am very happy with the Forex service rendered by Team Nafex. To be frank I tried contacting so many other options available and Nafex offered me the best buying rate. Hope to get this in all my future endeavors as well. Very thankful.

Ashish

Mumbai
13/11/2017

One stop shop for the money exchange. At the last moment, I got the right contact and another 4 hours I was having the required forex in my hand with best rates without taking the trouble of comparing with many money changer outlets. Keep it up, team.

Swopnil

Mumbai
13/11/2017

Couldn't believe getting forex was so easy. Great platform to compare the exchange price by various forex traders and make an informed decision as well as the right one. The entire process especially the customer service of Nafex was really commendable. Thanks.

Vinay

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

I have to say that I am truly glad to choose Nafex service. Excellent service provided by the executive. She rang me after the transaction to ensure that I am happy and met the expected expectations. It was a great opportunity and the rates offered were high to sell the pounds compared to others. Nafex is really the best in my books & the employees really make the company shine. Wishing Nafex lots of success in the future. Once again a big thank you to Nafex team.

Abhilash

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Thanks to Nafex, I had a very good experience to exchange my money. Good satisfaction with service. Will recommend friends traveling out of the country to only use Nafex to buy currency.

Akshaye Rai

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Nafex is the simplest, fastest and the easiest way to get all your FX needs delivered. And yes, it is the least expensive as well.

Girish Tayal

Mumbai
13/11/2017

It was a pleasure transacting with your company, I will be glad to buy foreign exchange from you in future as well.

Pavan

Hyderabad
13/11/2017

It was really wonderful experience buying Srilankan rupees through Nafex. It was really very much helpful at the right time for me. The customer service was very helpful.

Murali

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

I was looking for forex vendors on google and I came across Nafex.com, online foreign exchange. I was only inquisitive to know how this works. It took me hardly 5 minutes to get the best deal and I could view the rates from different dealers. I was very happy to see it work the way it did. I will only use nafex for all my future forex transactions.

Prashant

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

Thank for making it so easy to exchange currency. I usually call search engines and my phone rings non-stop with all different forex vendor's wanting me to go to their office to get the currency converted. But Nafex made a huge difference. Firstly, you guys listened to my need and then offered me the best buying price and also checked my location for my convenience and then helped me reach out to a Forex office where I could get a competitive price. Cheers to you customer centricity. I am very much impressed.

Bala Nagarajanna

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

The response is very quick, Great service and provides the best available exchange rates in the market. I like to refer my friends to exchange currency.

Uthappa

Bengaluru
13/11/2017

The Operations team at nafex is amazing. They are very quick and efficient. My experience buying foreign exchange has never been so easy. Nafex.com is definitely the best place to exchange currency.

Momin

Mumbai
11/11/2017

My experience in buying the foreign currency was very good with Nafex and very good communication happened with the agent. They helped me to get the best price in the city. I did not have to make calls to many dealers.

Nishant

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

It was a pleasant experience dealing with you guys. Was very friendly and quick to respond. I will always recommend you all to others and also come back to you for forex. Wish you all the best.

Saptharishi

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

Working with the agent from Nafex is a pleasant experience. Would highly recommend their services to anybody who is looking to buy foreign currency.

Deena

Mumbai
11/11/2017

happy to experience the great foreign exchange service. I really appreciate the quickness. Very cooperative agents. I got a good exchange rate also. For the first time, I didn't waste time. Will surely contact nafex first in case I need to exchange any foreign currency.

Shiv Shankar

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

It is been a great experience dealing with Nafex.com. I got the best deal within half a minute and was guided until the transaction was completed.  I would prefer to use Nafex.com service for currency exchange in future and recommend to my friends as well.

Prashant

Mumbai
11/11/2017

The experience was excellent. Right from when I called Nafex, the team followed up with me the entire time and also got me the best rate possible. Same day delivery was also great as I had the flight same night. Thanks for your support and help.

Vindhyesh

11/11/2017

In a place in Delhi, to have such a service like nafex was very helpful. I did not have to roam around for agents to exchange money and that also, at a high cost. The nafex team was very kind. Your help was a tremendous support and guide. Very thankful I am.

Satish

Chennai
11/11/2017

Nafex.com is better than any other place to exchange Dollars. Never heard of such a simple way to buy currency before. I will tell all my friends and family to only use Nafex.

Sudeep

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

Excellent service. Completely satisfied with the experience. Have never experienced such ease and transparency before, while exchanging currency. I was able to view rates as and when the vendors kept sharing rates. Highly recommend Nafex.

Harman Singh

Bhatinda
11/11/2017

I visited your website for enquiry of foreign exchange. I found that your executive is really cooperative and are well knowledged. I'm really happy with your services. I will surely transact through Nafex again for my future requirements.

Rakesh

Hyderabad
11/11/2017

The service was very quick and smooth. I'm very pleased and satisfied. Will refer Nafex to my friends as well.

Amarnath

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

It was a good service, the transaction was completed was really quick, I had to not wait for a long time. The interaction of the executives was really good. Thanks Nafex!  

Ganapathi

Chennai
11/11/2017

The service was Excellent! The advice given by the Nafex executives are really very helpful. I will surely prefer Nafex to all my friends and relatives.

Gaurav

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

I got the best price to sell my USD. Thanks to the Nafex team, good going. In future, all my forex needs will through itself.

Sagar

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

It was my 1st transaction with Nafex.com and the representative made this transaction very smooth,  even got the currency exchange at a good price. Thank you Nafex.

Shri

Hyderabad
11/11/2017

It was great experience dealing with Nafex and Nafex team. I found your service good and prompt and competitive price. Appreciate your patience and follow up.

Prabhu

11/11/2017

I had a wonderful experience transacting through Nafex. I'm really satisfied with your rates for Dinars. Thanks, Nafex.

Sukruth

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

Service was excellent, got the best rate for buying the currency. Thanks to the executive and the Nafex team. My future transactions will definitely be through Nafex.

Suraj

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

Thanks a ton to Nafex I was really confused and running out of time. Finally, I contacted Nafex and these experts helped me in getting the currency with the best price and delivered on time.

Veeresh

Bengaluru
11/11/2017

Buying Foreign exchange through Nafex was very helpful for me. The team was very enthusiastic and the process was quick. Looking more for your service in future and timely delivery. Am very satisfied with the service and communication.

Prashant Jain

Mumbai
11/11/2017

I am happy with the assistance provided by Nafex team for the purchase of USD currency notes for my trip. They have provided very competitive Exchange rates than other similar agencies. I'm also satisfied with the communications and coordination did by the Nafex representatives. Will surely recommend Nafex to my friends and family.

Abhishek

Mumbai
11/11/2017

Had a very good experience buying Forex with help of Nafex, the support from the phone desk is outstanding.

Chakravarthy

Chennai
10/11/2017

The service given by Nafex.com while exchanging currency was good. I will recommend it to all friends and family.

Shafeeq Ahmed

Chennai
10/11/2017

Dealing with Nafex was truly a wonderful experience and am glad to notice the commitment from an Indian co. , Since I have been working for a European co. Great to find one who gets the work done as promised. Will continue to use Nafex for my currency exchange.

Venkat

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

The response is good from nafex.com. It was really a very great help in getting my currency exchange. Keep providing your best rate and services. All the best.

Vaistha Reddy

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Really best service I got from Nafex.com. Thank you so much for the best rates on foreign exchange.

Bhavesh Purohit

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

I just entered my query online and I got a call from executive and they helped me in understanding the process. I got money exchanged very quickly. Very much satisfied with the service.

Julian

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Experience was very good. Currency exchange rates are excellent

Hemalatha

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Good Foreign exchange service & good price I got from nafex.com

Santosh

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Nafex is known for their prompt response. Was very much satisfied with service that was provided. Appreciate the continuous support from nafex.com in future foreign exchange transactions. Thanks!!

Deepak

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

My experience with Nafex was really good. I sold my USD and got very good exchange rates. Their response and service are very fast, I am looking forward to doing more transaction with Nafex and also refer my friends. Thanks Nafex.com

Riyas Ahmed

Hyderabad
10/11/2017

Nafex Service is excellent and the rates are good when compared to other agencies.

Praveen Kumar

Chennai
10/11/2017

It was nice and good talking to Nafex. They guided me to the right person. Was a beneficial call to take. The Call center followed up very sincerely. Thank u very much. Highly recommended

Ketki Sindekar

10/11/2017

Thank you Nafex for the prompt service. I could get the best rate and very quickly.

Prabhavathi

Hyderabad
10/11/2017

I had a good Experience with Nafex. The Service was fast and efficient.

Pavithra

Chennai
10/11/2017

Hassle free, competitive price, no hard copies (documents) required. Got my exchange delivered to doorstep just in 2 hours. Trustworthy, especially for the last minute plans. Thank you Nafex. Will keep coming back to you.

 

Dhiraj

10/11/2017

The service was really Good and Hassle-free. And I will surely recommend Nafex to my relatives and friends as Nafex provides the best rates in the market!

Raghavendar Reddy

Hyderabad
10/11/2017

The service through Nafex was really good and the transaction was Hassle-free. My future transactions will surely be through Nafex.com

Abhijit Malvadkar

Trivandrum
10/11/2017

Being using Nafex for a long time now...Delhi, Bangalore, Pune, Trivandrum.. name the city they are there to help you....   Thinking forex? Think Nafex!

Buddhi Prakash Jain

Mumbai
10/11/2017

The service was very good and I was happy with the free home delivery service which has been done on time. I would recommend Nafex.com to everybody to exchange their foreign currency.

Prabhakar

Chennai
10/11/2017

Nafex provided me the best rates in the market and the delivery was really quick. It was a great experience transacting through Nafex.

Hardik

Ahmedabad
10/11/2017

I thank Nafex for their well-organized services and the communication through the Nafex agents was also really good.

Purushotham

Mumbai
10/11/2017

It was a quick and pleasurable experience to get Forex in such a short period of time. Thanks Nafex.

Dolly Grover

Mumbai
10/11/2017

The experience with Nafex.com was very pleasant. Got rates better than any other agents in the market and service was quick and efficient.

Rahul Porwal

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

A very innovative way to find the Best Rates for your Forex requirements. Happy to use the service of Nafex.com

Suma

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

I had good experience with Nafex. Would like to thank the executive at Nafex who helped me with the nearest area. It really made my trip easy. She was very friendly n consoling.

Neeru

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

I used the Nafex.com platform to get the best rate for my USD requirement and it was really convenient and they helped me locate the RBI Approved Money Changer in an emergency. All the Best to Team Nafex.com

Kunal

Mumbai
10/11/2017

My experience with Nafex was absolutely terrific. A team of professional's who's primary focus surely is customer service to the best of the ability and going beyond their way to make sure they deliver it. A stress-free experience for me and a very committed team, by far the best Forex exchange portal I have experienced.

Shah Rukh Khan

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Nafex helped to get me a very good rate to buy foreign currency and the representative helped to find the nearest location to exchange currency. Thank you Nafex.

Amritha

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

Nafex.com was really helpful. We were not able to come out n exchange our currency as we were in hurry but then the door delivery facility helped a lot. We were satisfied with the rates too.

Karthik

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

The service was really good and Nafex coordinated really well. I will surely come back to Nafex in future to exchange the foreign currency.

Shaheed Basha

Bengaluru
10/11/2017

It was really a very good experience to convert my GBP to INR. Nafex provided a quick and easy response. I really happy with my conversion rate for my GBP.

Rajat Mukherjee

Kolkata
10/11/2017

It was a great experience transacting through Nafex. The transaction was smooth and hassle-free. Thank You Nafex.

Prashanth

10/11/2017

Nafex gives good services, rates and it was really a great experience transacting through Nafex. A good platform to exchange foreign currency in the market. 

Chakravarthy

Hyderabad
10/11/2017

Service was good and the person communicating through Nafex was very polite and the delivery was done on time. I can rate 10/10 for Nafex services.

Sekhar

Hyderabad
10/11/2017

It was good experience transacting through Nafex and I was offered the best rates in the city and the service was really appreciatable.  

Mariamalan

Chennai
10/11/2017

It was very good experience transacting through Nafex. The coordination through the Nafex was really good. Thank You.

Kamal

Mumbai
08/11/2017

I had some forex which I wanted to sell. While I was looking for the best rate, I got a call from NAFEX.COM. The executive over phone confirmed the best rate in town and guided to me to their nearest agent. I must say the agent was too quick to complete the transaction. I am sure that I am going to use NAFEX service whenever required next time. Thank you!

Nagesh

Mysore
08/11/2017

The service and the respond through Nafex were really good. I will surely recommend Nafex to my family and friends as well for foreign currency exchange.

Juzer lokhandwala

07/11/2017

I heard about Nafex.com from a friend. They helped me get the best rate from the market within a few minutes and got the currency at my convenience.

Anusha Anand

Bengaluru
07/11/2017

Had to travel abroad to work on very short notice. Nafex.com helped me get the best rate and I got the Malaysian Ringgits right on time.

Austyn Bayer

Cochin
07/11/2017

I was down on vacation with family in Cochin and I wanted to exchange some Australian dollars. Excellent service. Will always holler Nafex for my future exchange needs”

Rose Lopez

Bengaluru
07/11/2017

What really matters is “Quick response and Punctual”, that’s what I have seen with Nafex team. I couldn’t be more pleased.

Vamshi Krishna

Bengaluru
07/11/2017

Had a good experience with Nafex.com to convert INR to Pounds. It was quick and hassle-free. Highly recommended for people looking for the exchange.

Raja

Hyderabad
06/11/2017

Thanks to the team Nafex who helped me in receiving the best rate and getting it delivered on time and all my future requirements will surely be through Nafex.

Mohammed Asif Shaikh

Mumbai
06/11/2017

I received a great service from Nafex during the exchange of my currency. If I have to say anything about their service, it is just amazing!!

Rafiq

Hyderabad
06/11/2017

The service was really good. I'm satisfied and would like to transact through Nafex in the future as well. Thank You.

Nikhil Gangurde

Mumbai
03/11/2017

Nafex site is user-friendly and quick. I was able to buy US Dollars quickly and that to nearby to my house. Representative are polite and helpful. Thank you Nafex.

Nikhil Mayank

03/11/2017

I received an excellent service through Nafex. In future, if I have any requirement to exchange foreign currency, I will surely contact Nafex.                                                
 

Surendra

Hyderabad
03/11/2017

It was a nice experience transacting through Nafex. They really did a very good job. I would rate it 10/10. Thank you Nafex.        

 

Sukruth

Bengaluru
03/11/2017

Thanks to the team Nafex who helped me receiving the best rate and getting it delivered on time. And all my future requirements will surely be through Nafex. kudos!

Rakesh

Bengaluru
03/11/2017

I received the best foreign exchange service in the market. The currency was delivered on time. The rates were competitive. A good job was done through Nafex.

Hussain

Bengaluru
03/11/2017

I had a flight in the morning and I wanted to exchange INR to SAR. I was running out of time and was really worried and when I was browsing the internet then I found Nafex, they processed very quickly and in no time I got my currency exchanged, hats off to you Nafex. I will definitely refer my friends and family to use Nafex services.

Amar

Bengaluru
03/11/2017

It was a  prompt service through Nafex. I may contact you again for the encashment of the left out USD dollars, once am back from the USA.

Banol

Mumbai
03/11/2017

The transaction was hassle free, I did not have any problem and really liked the service.

Toufiq

03/11/2017

The service was very good while selling my BHD through Nafex, will definitely prefer Nafex.com next time.

Ashith

Bengaluru
03/11/2017

Initially, I was not confident about the service as I am new to Bangalore. After reading the review I contacted Nafex and to my surprise, I got the best available deal for my Forex. The good part is the home delivery and regular follow-up by the company till the currency is delivered. Thanks to the entire team.